The Verdery Family {family photography – ellicott city, maryland}

Meet the Verderys. I loved this session! This was such an easy, sweet family to work with and I was thrilled to do it. I can’t wait to meet their 3rd baby! I love that they are keeping the gender a surprise too. I am positive I couldn’t do that so I give major props to Jen and Jesse!! They already have two great little boys so they’re perfectly content with another great little boy, or an adorable baby girl. Hopefully you’ll stick around and see the outcome in 2012 :D  For now, take a look at this super sweet family!

Leave a Reply

