Henry

Meet my sweet heart. This little guy is a small replica of the other man I love :D Henry does many, many things well, but sitting for me is NOT one of them. He hates it! He will run as fast and as far as he can when he sees my camera come out, which means he has few photos documenting this year and Grammy has even fewer covering her piano and mantel! But on those rare occasions that he feels like tossing me a bone we get pure magic. This is my wild man, my love, my Henry.

One thought on “Henry

Leave a Reply

