Willie & Krystle

Meet Mr. & Mrs. Willie!! I love this couple! I have been looking forward to this wedding for a long time now and it did not disappoint. The couple is sweet, the day was gorgeous, and I seriously love the groomsmen. They were hysterical! *Note to all future couples: funny, slightly inappropriate groomsmen are amazing for photos! Keep that in mind when you are choosing yours ;) Willie and Krystle’s day could not have been more beautiful. They are such a great couple and I was thrilled to be a part of their perfect day! I’ll be quiet now so you can see for yourself.

No lie, I believe the groomsmen had just finished singing a heartfelt “Strawberry Wine” when this was taken. They were awesome!

Willie and Krystle, I loved every minute and hope you did too! All the best to both of you.

Leave a Reply

