Update.

**updated to include** I’m happy to say all galleries are up and ready to be viewed! I appreciate all of you being so patient. Please know that all galleries are password protected, so if any of your family members were interested in purchasing their own prints you will need to give them that information. Thank you!

 I’m running a little slow this week due to a broken arm. And by a little bit, I mean a lot! We’ve been at the hospital the past two days for tests and go in tomorrow for a little chat with the surgeon. If you are waiting for a gallery, I apologize! I’m hoping to have everything ready by the end of the week and will send out an email as soon as it is done. Thanks for hanging in there with me! I have the best clients in the world!!

One thought on “Update.

Leave a Reply

