David and Mia – the wedding.

 Introducing Mr. and Mrs. David! I’ve been crazy about this couple since their engagement session at Loch Raven. Remember that one? I knew Mia was going to make a gorgeous bride with that gigantic smile, and she did not disappoint! She and David are two of the nicest, sweetest people I’ve had the pleasure of working with.  Once I spent the evening with their family and friends I realized that they were surrounded by nice, sweet people! All of the parents, grandparents, aunts, cousins, siblings, kids and friends were so much fun and were obviously crazy about David and Mia. Plus, apparently October is the month to be married in Maryland! All of the decor for this wedding was Autumn-based, which I am totally in love with. Mia’s bouquet was a beautiful, the cake was adorable, and the guests were duking it out over the gorgeous centerpieces!  I’ll hush now so you can see for yourself!

Below: During David and Mia’s first dance their son Cam decided to show off his own moves with Taylor, the flower girl! It was HILARIOUS!!

Below is the new family! Don’t you want to get to know these guys?! Look how cute those kids are!!

David and Mia, thank you for asking me to be a part of your beautiful day! I wish you all the very, very best!!

3 thoughts on “David and Mia – the wedding.

Leave a Reply

