Logan

 Meet Logan. I met this adorable, little tween four years ago when her mother and I started working together. Fast forward 4 years and you get a STUNNING 16-year-old with a great big smile and a bubbly, contagious laugh!  I haven’t gotten to see my friend or ‘our’ kids in three years (which is crazy!) so when I got the chance to fly to Arizona and see them and introduce them to my two-year old (also crazy!) I jumped on it and brought my camera to snag some pictures of all four of the kids. Unfortunately, I only brought one of my cameras and it met its demise on the second day :( Cross your fingers my friends at Nikon can work their magic!!! But like I was saying, I love this family and have enjoyed every second of the last four years we’ve had together even though there has been a country or an ocean in between us!! I miss them terribly and hope we get to see each other again very, very soon. I could really go on and on about them so I’ll be quiet and show off ‘my’ oldest. My dear, sweet Logan.

See. STUNNING! Logan Marie, you are growing up waaaay too fast.

Leave a Reply

