Marc and Wendi – the wedding.

 Finally, meet Mr. and Mrs. W :) I can’t even tell you how much I enjoyed this couple, their friends, and their family! They were a fabulous group of people and I’m better for having met them. Their wedding was definitely a family affair and turned out beautifully. Plus, their bridal party was just non-stop! The bridesmaids were so fun to hang out with early in the afternoon and the groomsmen were hilarious from the second I met them. The ceremony and reception took place at the Viriginia Oaks Golf Course and it could not have been any prettier! I’ll hush so you can take a look at what I mean.

Guys, I had such a blast. Thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of your BEAUTIFUL day!

Leave a Reply

