Baltimore Bridal Show

 Last Sunday I had the amazing opportunity to meet a few hundred FABULOUS bride to bes! I was so anxious leading up to this show knowing how many other photographers were going to be there, but I had a great time, met some truly great people, and am so glad I went.  I hope that I have the chance to meet with you again soon without the thousands of other people and extreme amount of noise! Just let me know what day works for you and I’ll see you at the nearest Starbucks :)

 Below is actually a picture of my booth/table that I set up in our foyer a few days before the show. Can you believe what INCREDIBLE clients I’ve had so far?! They are all gorgeous, fun, wonderful people who I have enjoyed every minute of! A special thanks to all of you for trusting me with such a special moment in your lives. I am so very honored!

Leave a Reply

