Seniors

 Meet Tori and Adriane. These are two BEAUTIFUL young ladies that were so much fun to work with today. I couldn’t wait to get this set home and edited to share!! I met with Tori and her mom this morning and after about an hour her BFF Adriane came to join us for a few shots of them together and then to start her own session. I hope you guys had as great a time as I did. I also hope you have an AMAZING senior year!!!

 CALLING ALL MARYLAND/DC/NOVA/South PA SENIORS!! I would love to work with you too! Send me a message at info@kaseycaruthers.com, kaseycaruthers@yahoo.com, or give me a call so we can set something up!

2 thoughts on “Seniors

  1. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!! They are absolutely gorgeous. You are a fantastic!! Can I apprentice with you?? Can’t wait to see the rest of them!!

    Libby

Leave a Reply

