80th Birthday Party

 Meet Nana. Can you believe this lovely woman is celebrating her 80th birthday?! Me either! I can only hope that I look that good at 80! Not only is she lovely on the outside, she is truly lovely on the inside and has passed that on to every member of her family. I was asked to come and capture as much of the celebration as possible by one of her granddaughters and I am so glad I did. All I could say when I got home was how kind this group was! There was a lot of love at Kevkaz Kebab and it was easy to see that it all comes from this wonderful woman. Happy birthday Nana! 

Leave a Reply

